Sweet. Five Pages of Nightwing #0 To Preview!

Oh man. This is awesome. As stated in previous METAL GEEKS episodes, I’m a fan of NIGHTWING and DC Comics. I’m jumping right into this New 52 revamp of Zero issues with a completely open mind. Thus far; I dig it.

I’ve previously posted an Animal Man Zero issue review. I intend on posting a review for every issue I read of the New 52. As of today I have read Batgirl, Batman, as well as Batman and Robin. Each are all good in their own way, but none of them have captured my attention like this in just 5 pages!!!

Check it out Geekazoids. What do you think?

Page One

Page Two

Page Three

Page Four

Page Five

1 Comment

Filed under Comic Geekery, Metal Geeks

One response to “Sweet. Five Pages of Nightwing #0 To Preview!

  1. shack70

    The artwork looks good, but come on another origin issue? A preview is supposed to make you want to buy the issue. This preview didn’t do it for me.

Leave a Reply

