MSRcast 194: Hallowed Be Thy Metal


Epica – Star Wars: The Imperial March

Iced Earth – Raven Wing – Incorruptible 

Dragonforce – Evil Dead(Death Cover) – Reaching Into Infinity Special Edition

Rex Brown Band – Crossing Lines

Ayreon – Star Of Sirrah – The Source

Soundgarden – Birth Ritual

Between The Buried And Me…The Day I Tried To Live – The Anatomy Of

Mindmaze – Shattered Self – Resolve

Life Of Agony – Right This Wrong- A Place Where There’s No More Pain

Rigor Mortis – Poltergeist – Slaves To The Grave

Warbeast – Warbeast – Destroy

Donate to the Bruce Corbitt medical fund here:

The official MSRcast website is live! Visit us at, or, for all of your MSRcast needs, including archives of podcasts, interviews, reviews, and lots more. Remember to contact us at, and follow us over on twitter, @msrcast and @themetalpigeon. Come and join Cary and Sean over on Facebook, and while you are there, like our facebook fan page to keep up at Come find us over on Instagram @msrcast. If you like the show, let others know about it by tweeting about it, talking about it, and subscribing in itunes and leaving a review and comment. Enjoy, and Keep It Metal!

Download This Episode (Right Click Save As)

Subscribe in iTunes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.